News Flash

Front Page News

Posted on: May 14, 2019

Perry Hoag, Gyata Kimmons and James Mitros sworn in as Village Trustees

Newly elected trustee Gyata Kimmons and re-elected Village trustees Perry Hoag and Jim Mitros were sworn in on Monday, May 13, 2019. Their terms run from 2019 until 2023. Judge Bennett Braun administered the oath of office. 

On May 13, the Village also thanked Trustee James Wilder for ten years of service on the Board. He was appointed to a vacancy in 2009 and was re-elected twice. The Board honored Trustee Wilder with a resolution thanking him for his service and wishing his family much success, health and happiness. 

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Front Page News

Vaiduct 1

Flossmoor Road Viaduct Closure

Posted on: May 21, 2019